HEARD Nepal

TOGETHER WE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE

TOGETHER WE STRIVE FOR CHANGE

Heard Nepal

Health Nutrition Education and Agriculture Research Development Nepal

स्वास्थ्य पोषण शिक्षा तथा कृषि अनुसन्धान विकास नेपाल (हर्ड नेपाल)

Our Staffs & Professional Volunteers/intern

Gyanu Gautam
Ms. Gyanu Gautam

Provincial Team Leader-Program
gyanu.gautam@heardnepal.org

Biratnagar, Koshi-Province
pp size photo
Mrs. Tehzeeb Nasir

Program Associate tehzeeb.nasir@heardnepal.org

Biratnagar, Koshi-Province
WhatsApp Image 2023-09-22 at 17.08.37
Ms. Manisha Sapkota

Program Associate
manisha.sapkota@heardnepal.org

Kathmandu, Bagmati-Province
Pashupati Chaudhary
Mr. Pashupati Chaudhary

Admin & HR Officer
pashpuati.chaudhary@heardnepal.org

Biratnagar, Koshi-Province
Mr. Chandramani Poudel (Sabin
Mr. Mr Chandramani Poudel (Sabin)

Nutrition Technical Coordinator

Biratnagar, Koshi-Province
suresh kadel
Mr. Suresh Kandel

Program Officer
suresh.kandel@heardnepal.org

Biratnagar, Koshi-Province
WhatsApp Image 2023-09-30 at 23.51.46
Mrs. Kusum Shrestha

Professional Volunteers
kusum.shrestha@heardnepal.org

Hetauda, Makbanpur, Bagmati-Province
WhatsApp Image 2023-09-30 at 23.54.46
Ms. Menika Shah

Professional Volunteers
menika.shah@heardnepal.org

Janakpur, Madhesh-Province
WhatsApp Image 2023-09-30 at 23.56.19
Ms. Srijika Khadka

Program Associate
srijika.khadka@heardnepal.org

Jhapa, Koshi- Province
Scroll to Top